Rubicon: Run the Maze.

You are NYM. Your last day of childhood has arrived and as tradition dictates, you must undergo a right of passage. You must cross the Rubicon maze. A fiendish labyrinth that will test your abilities. Find the five Scrolls of Knowledge. Find the three Crowns of Wealth. Find the Ring of Argus. Find the Amulet of Light so that you can pass the gate keeper and find you true love.





RubiconPlatforms: ZX Spectrum 48K/128k/VEGA

​Designed and Programmed by: John Blythe

​Additional Code by: Alan Turvey & David Saphier

​Cover Artwork by: John Blythe

​Graphics by: John Blythe

​Format: TAP format

Released: May 2018

​Download HERE


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *